Empowered To Succeed

I love Google+ communities. If you don’t have a clue as to what Google+ communities is: They are people who create groups to attract others of like minds or similar interest together. The niche groups are referred to as communities. At first I spent time enjoying many of the different and fun communities. Then, I thought what if I could start some groups of my own? It seems I’m always thinking of ways to challenge myself, lately…lol. Well, I have four up and going but I’m more into the “Business People Network” group started.

In this group, I first invited many biz buddies. I didn’t invite them to check out my products in this group- that was not on the agenda. I want this group to be all about others and for now, I’m only the glue to make it all stick. I want it to be about people making…

View original post 295 more words

