Mastering Flânerie

B U D A P E S T   even the name resonates individuality and quirk – this is a city that has captured my heart. it has the most special charm to it, with such a unique culture and history. Although it is clearly less developed than Western Europe it is by no means third world. Budapest has such a strong identity that is confident enough to stand alone and has a magical power of drawing people into its way of life. If every you have an opportunity to visit this hidden gem grab it up and stay for a year! 

From the get-go my experience in this capital city was perfect. I stayed at Maverick City Lodge on Kazinczy Utca, just outside of the tourist district but clearly the area for local cuisine at affordable rates. Every morning I was able to get my caffeine fix at Goamama

View original post 70 more words

