Fashion To Live For

Today I want to share you my musical interest from last week. I will show you the music I listened to from last week: classical composer Joseph Haydn and rockband Bon Jovi. It sounds weird to show both in one post, but I believe that is doesn’t matter if you like one music genre or more.

As you may know I play the violin and I am playing in an orchestra too every Friday (today not because of the holidays). With my orchestra I am playing the Symphony number 63 “Roxelane” by Joseph Haydn. A classical composer who lived from 31 March 1732 until 31 May 1809. For more information you can read it on Wikipedia.

Since 2010 I am a huge fan of Bon Jovi. My father plays the guitar in a rockband and they played songs from Bon Jovi.

View original post 84 more words

