Shon's Big Blog Adventure

RIL_button( “http://www.thisisshon.com/pros-network-marketing-good/”, “Pros With Network Marketing: How Good Is It?” ); Looking to know the Pros With Network Marketing?  Hi everyone,  I am in St. Louis Missouri right now on vacation for my upcoming birthday.  A couple of years ago I would have been in an Atlanta, GA. office still setting up 30 computers for a conference or a class for an exam.  But with Network Marketing I have found myself traveling to cities I have only only heard of or seen on TV. Old court house near the Arch So, why Missouri, why St. Louis?  I said, because it is there.  I could have gone to Hawaii, the Bahamas, or Las Vegas.  But I picked Missouri, because I just haven t been there.  How many times have you just thought about driving down a road and wondering what was down this street, or what if I just keep driving…

View original post 27 more words

