Zen Broom

Black-Samurai-Warrior-Wallpaper

I have no teacher,
I make observation my teacher.

I have no lineage,
I make experience my lineage.

I have no credentials,
I make ability my credentials.

I have no secrets,
I make principles my secret.

I have no strategy,
I make expedience my strategy.

I have no enemies,
I make ignorance my enemy.

I have no concerns,
I make the moment my concern.

© William Banks and “Babylon Dogs” 2014. All content of this blog and website, unless specifically noted otherwise, is protected under U.S. copyright. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material in whole or part without express written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to William Banks as author and “Babylon Dogs” as source with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

View original post

