Bright-zip-workwear-outfit-Glasgow

It’s been a full two weeks since my last outfit post, where have I been? Well, life has been pretty busy, standard blogger excuse I know. And, my photographer has been ill. A new one and genuine one. Not a dog ate my homework kinda excuse though, if my photos were printed I’m sure Seb would give them at least a little taste.

My photographer is my sister, you can find her here, she has a few health difficulties so isn’t always up for an outfit photoshoot. I had a pretty tough week myself with some bad news and two funerals. Needless to say we both could both do with some brightening up. 

It’s funny how things like this can focus your mind on what’s important. It’s easy to succumb to sadness and wrap yourself up in the darkness. But I know the friend I said goodbye to would…

View original post 125 more words

