rodenramblings

Music can be a wonderful thing. It can affect you in so many different ways and bring all sorts of emotions out of you from sadness to happiness to down right ecstasy or anger.

Music is forever; music should grow and mature with you, following right up until you die – Paul Simon

I’ve worked in and around music now for 13 years and I guess it’s something that you can take for granted as it will always be there and it has the incredible ability to make your mind change just by listening to the correct song/artist.

Due to listening to music for 8 hours a day at work it’s not often that I stick any on at home anymore. I don’t know whether I’m just bored of it or not because I certainly still enjoy music. I can’t remember the last time I fell in love with an…

View original post 131 more words

