insearchofsomethingobsessive

This might start to sound gibberish at some point of time but here’s what I have to say.

Its about monetizing what you do. I make a graphic art. I monetize on deviant art. I do cool photography. I make a photo album and sell it on amazon. I play sport. I build a sport academy and teach sport. I like apps and games, I build apps and games. I love yoga. I teach yoga. And then there are the rest who go up the corporate ladder in their fields.

But what about someone who loves gadgets, has a knack for art and sketching, and loves just surfing the internet. What does he do? Going by the above caveat, he probably should be making artistic gadgets.

So let’s weigh the benefits here. Stuck in a job doing google searches or going out and making artistic gadgets.

Well, I am liking…

View original post 174 more words

